30
Apr
09

Pretty Things


I’m kinda tired today so I decided to just upload some pictures of some of my past projects.  I hope you enjoy the pretty things.

Individual Lemon Cheesecakes

Individual Lemon Cheesecakes

Fresh Fruit Tarts

Fresh Fruit Tarts

I made this cake while attending WCI

I made this cake while attending WCI

Some of my goods at New Seasons Market in Sellwood

Some of my goods at New Seasons Market in Sellwood

Hawiian Celtic Wedding Cake

Hawiian Celtic Wedding Cake

Ganache glazed cake

Ganache glazed cake

Mmmmmm.....Caramel Corn

Mmmmmm.....Caramel Corn

Rhubarb Scone with Strawberry Glaze

Rhubarb Scone with Strawberry Glaze

Fruit Tart

Fruit Tart

 

 

Hopefully something looked tasty to you.  Have a sweet day!

2 Responses to “Pretty Things”


  1. May 1, 2009 at 6:24 pm

    You’re my little fruit tart….

    and a purty thang yourself.

    XOXOXO

  2. May 1, 2009 at 11:35 pm

    Those all look amazing. My gosh, you’re mad talented!


Leave a Reply

Foodbuzz

Foodbuzz
Quantcast

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 102 other followers


